NAPEO: National Association of Professional Employer Organizations



About NAPEO?

Staff and HQ

National Association of Professional Employer Organizations
707 North Saint Asaph Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 836-0466
Fax: (703) 836-0976
General Inquiries: info@napeo.org

NAPEO's offices are open from 8:30am to 5:00pm Eastern Time.

NAPEO's Offices are located in Alexandria, Virginia, just minutes from Washington D.C.'s National Airport and Capitol Hill.

Driving Directions: From Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA), take the George Washington Parkway towards Alexandria. Once in Old Town Alexandria, turn left onto Wythe Street. Go left at the first light onto North Saint Asaph Street. NAPEO Headquarters is located on the immediate right, near the corner of Wythe and North Saint Asaph Streets. Street parking is available in the surrounding neighborhood.

Staff Listing

Administration

President & CEO
Pat Cleary
(703) 739-8163
pcleary@napeo.org
Board & leadership, governance
Senior Vice President & COO
Melissa Viscovich, CAE
(703) 739-8161
mviscovich@napeo.org
Association operations/finance
Accounting Practices Committee
Member Services/Office Manager
Lynn Haakenson
(703) 739-8160
lhaakenson@napeo.org
Accounts payable, shipping, reception, NAPEO office resources
 

Government Affairs

General Counsel
Brendan Williams
703-739-8170
bwilliams@napeo.org
Federal regulatory issues, healthcare reform, legal matters
Senior Counsel
William J. Schilling, Esq.
(703) 836-0466
wschilling@napeo.org
Federal regulatory issues, NAIC and NCCI matters, bylaws, Legal Advisory Council
Vice President of Federal Government Affairs
Thom Stohler
(703) 739-8167
tstohler@napeo.org
Federal legislative initiative, Federal Government Affairs Committee, Political Action Committee (PAC), Grassroots Leadership Network
Senior Director of State Government Affairs
Daniel A. Harris
(703) 739-8173
dharris@napeo.org
State legislation/regulation
Director of State Government Affairs
Melissa Kelly
(703) 739-8179
mkelly@napeo.org
State legislation/regulation
Leadership Council Liaison and PAC Secretary
Sara L. Edwards
(703) 739-8175
sedwards@napeo.org
Legislative and regulatory tracking, NAPEO Regulatory Database, Government Affairs Committee administrative support
 

Membership/Member Services

Director of Member Services
Denise King
(703) 739-8166
dking@napeo.org
Member services, renewals, new members
Manager of Service Partner Accounts
Nancy Benoudiz
(703) 739-8169
nbenoudiz@napeo.org
Associate memberships, advertising, event sponsorships, and exhibits
Member Services/Meetings Coordinator
Allie Hansen
(703) 739-8174
ahansen@napeo.org
Webinars, member services, conference support
Member Services Administrator
Deborah Patrick
(703) 739-8165
dpatrick@napeo.org
Registrations for all meetings, address/email/company name changes, invoices/payments, publications orders
 

Conferences/Events

Director of Conferences
Bari Baumgardner
bari@sageeventmanagement.com
Conferences (Legal & Legislative, Annual)
Director of Meetings & Conference Services
Robin Schlesinger
(703) 739-8176
rschlesinger@napeo.org
Conferences, seminars, Board/leadership meetings, Leadership Council Forums, CEO Forum
 

Marketing and Communications

Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
Kerry Carruthers
(703) 739-8171
kcarruthers@napeo.org
Industry promotion, marketing campaigns, public relations and communications
Director, Publishing
Stephanie Oetjen
(703) 739-8172
soetjen@napeo.org
Editorial submissions, reprints


 MEMBER LOGIN
 

© 2014 National Association of Professional Employer Organizations.
All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
 
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.