Skip To The Main Content
Staff & Headquarters

Staff & Headquarters

National Association of Professional Employer Organizations
707 North Saint Asaph Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 836-0466
Fax: (703) 836-0976
General Inquiries: info@napeo.org


NAPEO's offices are open from 8:30am to 5:00pm Eastern Time.

We are located in Alexandria, Virginia, just minutes from Washington D.C.'s National Airport and Capitol Hill.


Driving Directions:
 From Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA), take the George Washington Parkway towards Alexandria. Once in Old Town Alexandria, turn left onto Wythe Street. Go left at the first light onto North Saint Asaph Street. NAPEO Headquarters is located on the immediate right, near the corner of Wythe and North Saint Asaph Streets. Street parking is available in the surrounding neighborhood.

NAPEO Staff

Administration

Cleary Cropped

 

 

 

 

President & CEO
Pat Cleary
(703) 739-8163
pcleary@napeo.org
Board & leadership, governance

Viscovich Cropped

Senior Vice President & COO
Melissa Viscovich, CAE
(703) 739-8161
mviscovich@napeo.org
Association operations/finance
Accounting Practices Committee

Adair Cropped

 

 

 

 

Director, Accounting & Database Management
Katie Adair
(703) 739-8165
kadair@napeo.org



Gambill Cropped

Coordinator, Member Services
Amy Gambill
(703) 739-8164
agambill@napeo.org
Board and committee liaison

Wareham Cropped

 

 

 

 

Office Manager
Kim Wareham
(703) 739-8160
kwareham@napeo.org

 

Government Affairs

Kapiotis Cropped

 

 

 

 

General Counsel
Nick Kapiotis
(703) 739-8178
nkapiotis@napeo.org
Legal Advisory Council, association legal issues, regulatory issues



Stohler Cropped

 

 

 

 

Vice President, Federal Government Affairs
Thom Stohler
(703) 739-8167
tstohler@napeo.org
Federal legislative initiatives, Federal Government Affairs Committee, NAPEO PAC

Baldwin Cropped

 

 

 

 

Director, State Government Affairs
Kristin Baldwin
(502) 370-5600 
kbaldwin@napeo.org
State legislation/regulation

 

Marsh Cropped

 

 

 

 

Director, State Government Affairs
Emily Marsh
emarsh@napeo.org
State legislation/regulation

Marketing and Communications

Marshall Cropped

 

 

 

 

Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Kerry Marshall
(703) 739-8171
kmarshall@napeo.org
Industry promotion, marketing campaigns, public relations, and media requests

Chaney Cropped

Editor, PEO Insider
Chris Chaney
(703) 739-8162
cchaney@napeo.org
PEO Insider

Fallor Cropped

Director, Communications
Evan Fallor
(703) 739-8173
efallor@napeo.org
Government affairs communications, PAC

Komatireddy Cropped

Manager, Social Media & Communications
Rach Komatireddy
(703) 739-8172
rkomatireddy@napeo.org
Social media, member communications

Member Services and Events

Schlesinger Cropped

 

 

 

 
Vice President, Member Services & Events
Robin Schlesinger
(703) 739-8176
rschlesinger@napeo.org
NAPEO Events, member services



Benoudiz Cropped

 

 

 

 

Director, Membership Development
Nancy Benoudiz
(703) 739-8169
nbenoudiz@napeo.org
PEO & Associate membership sales, associate member accounts, advertising, event sponsorships, and exhibits

Samuels Cropped

 

 

 

 

Director, Events & Education
Connie Samuels
(703) 739-8174
csamuels@napeo.org
Webinars, virtual events, board and leadership meetings


Stevens Cropped

Manager, Events & Education
Melony Stevens
(703) 739-8168
mstevens@napeo.org
Leadership Council Forums, specialty seminars


Rubelow Cropped

Coordinator, Events & Education
Ellie Rubalow
(703) 739-8175
erubalow@napeo.org