Skip To The Main Content
Leadership Council Forums

Leadership Council Forums

2022 Leadership Council Forums

Throughout the year, NAPEO's 20 Leadership Councils host Leadership Council Forums (LCFs), which are local meetings run by your Leadership Council Chairs that offer members an opportunity to discuss close-to-home topics that affect their business, exchange with local government representatives, and access the latest information on IRS Certification for PEOs and other critical PEO-industry issues. Furthermore, these forums facilitate valuable peer-to-peer networking and time for building industry relations.

All employees of NAPEO Member PEO and Associate Member companies are encouraged to attend and take part in the local conversation! Submit this form to be considered for speaking opportunities.

Upcoming LCFs (dates subject to change)

  • Utah/Idaho, Tuesday, June 14
  • Mid-West (IA, IL, IN, MN, WI), Wednesday, June 29
  • Georgia, Tuesday, July 12
  • California/Nevada Tuesday, July 19
  • Oregon/Washington/Alaska, Monday, August 8
  • Oklahoma, Thursday, August 11
  • Mid-South (AL, AR, LA, MS, TN), Thursday, October 6
  • New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT), Thursday, October 13
  • New York/New Jersey, Friday, October 14
  • Ohio Thursday, October 27
  • Texas, TBD
  • Colorado, TBD
  • Florida TBD
  • Michigan, TBD

Virtual LCFs (dates subject to change)

  • Arizona/New Mexico, Thursday, June 2
  • Heartlands (KS, ND, NE, MO, MT, SD, WY), Thursday, August 18
  • Mid-Atlantic (DC, DE, MD, KY, PA, VA, WV), Thursday, September 1
  • Carolinas Tuesday, November 15


     

    2022 Leadership Council Forum Sponsors

     
     
    amwins2022new200metlife_eng_logo_rgbPrismHR-Logos_HEX__Color (1)
       
    RTIA Logo  Slavic401k



    Interested in sponsorships?
    Contact Nancy Benoudiz, Director of Service Partner Accounts, at nbenoudiz@napeo.org or (703) 739-8169

    Questions? Contact Connie Samuels.

    NAPEO Thanks All Our Event Sponsors!