Skip To The Main Content

NAPEO PAC Committee members approve all contributions made by the PAC to candidates for federal office. Committee members are appointed by Chair of the PAC Committee and approve by the NAPEO Board of Directors.

The chair of the PAC Committee is Brent Tilson of Tilson HR. The vice chair is Lee Yarborough of Propel PEO. 

PAC Committee members include:

  • Joe Beers, G&A
  • Bruce Cornutt, Lyons HR
  • Haley Crum, FrankCrum
  • Monica Denler, InTandem HR
  • Abram Finkelstein, StaffLink Outsourcing
  • Eric Foster, PEO Velocity by Compass/PRM
  • Greg Gragg, LeverHR
  • Tim Graham, Payrolling Partners
  • Barron Guss, Simplicity by ALTRES
  • Dale Hageman, Spirit HR
  • Roger Hays, Passio HR
  • Celeste Johnson, The Applied Companies
  • Clay Kelley,
  • David Lawrence, Delta HR
  • Andy Lubash, Prestige PEO
  • Hugh McDonald, Atlantic College Planning
  • Christina Nelson, Pacific HR
  • Greg Packer, AccessPoint
  • Norman Paul, SWBC PEO
  • Steve Politis, Alcott HR
  • Tricia Russo, Justworks
  • John Slavic, Slavic401(k)
  • Thad Steele, T&T Staffing
  • Ralph Tyler, Trinet Group, Inc.


Participation in NAPEO PAC is completely voluntary and you may refuse to contribute without reprisal. ​Members are free to contribute at any desired level (within campaign finance laws) or may decide not to contribute at all. ​Contributions must come from a personal account; corporate contributions are not allowed. You must be a citizen of the United States (or I have been lawfully admitted for permanent U.S. residence under applicable federal law) to contribute. ​Federal and state laws require political action committees to use their best efforts to collect and report the name, address, occupation and name of the employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200 in a calendar year.