Skip To The Main Content
Community Conversations

Community Conversations

Last year we launched our inaugural Community Conversation series, and we're excited to bring these small group meet-up back for 2021!  These events give members a chance to connect, network, and learn from industry peers. All of our Community Conversations are based on a specific PEO specialty area, so you have the change to really drill down on a topic and share ideas and insights with colleagues. 

These are meant to be interactive sessions, so arrive ready to be on camera and with any questions or discussion items you might have on the topics. We look forward to seeing you there.

Mark these dates on your calendar and register today! Stay tuned for more sessions to be scheduled soon. 

Payroll
Moderator: Jenna Marceau, Chief Information Officer, Syndeo
Thursday, January 21, 2pm ET
Tuesday, March 30, 2pm ET
Thursday, May 13, 2pm ET
Thursday, July 22, 2pm ET
Tuesday, September 21, 2pm ET
Wednesday, November 17, 2pm ET


Risk Management
Moderators: Jennifer Robinson, SVP/Partner, Risk Transfer Insurance Agency; Paul Hughes, CEO, Libertate Insurance LLC; and Jeff Rendel, CEO, Stonehenge Insurance Solutions, A Gallagher Company
Thursday, January 28, 2pm ET


HR/Legal
Moderators: Amie Remington, General Counsel, LandrumHR; and Nick Kapiotis, General Counsel, NAPEO
 
Thursday, February 11, 11:30am ET


Accounting/Finance
Moderators: Tanya Yakhnis, CFO, Tandem HR; and Johnathan Taylor, CFO, LandrumHR

Thursday, February 17, 2pm ET
Thursday, April 22, 2pm ET
Thursday, June 17, 2pm ET
Thursday, August 19, 2pm ET
Wednesday, October 20, 2pm ET
Thursday, December 9, 2pm ET

 

Questions? Contact Robin Schlesinger or Jill Wilson

 

Check out NAPEO's other event pages to see what other virtual events we have planned!
Webinars
Leadership Council Forums
NAPEO's 2021 Risk Management Workshop